Your price

Saturday September 8th 2018

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.99 or more)

Please pay at least $0.99

or close

TLS Playlist 9-8-18
(Hosted by Heather Metal)

1) Pop Evil - The Big House
2) Donald Benjamin - I Choose The Whiskey
3) Dirty Mind Detroit - Long Time Coming
4) The Eddie T Band - No Hand In My Songs
5) Absorbed - Hand Of The Giant
6) A Sleepless Malice - The Progressive Degredation
7) Kevin B Klein - We Are Detroit
8) Evil E - Find The Light
9) ThreePeace - Empire Of The Sun
10) Avalon Black - Worth & Worthless
11) John Ritchens - Don't Forget Yesterday
12) A War Within - Where The Lines Drawn
13) Infamous Quick - Hey Mississippi
14) - Instrumental cover of War's, The World Is A Ghetto

In-studio guests: Whiskey Fixx performed live: Sleep With My Boots On and Quickest Way Back to Me.

Ian Hamlett stopped by and we played his tune from Hated By Most - Ready or Not